CSIR- Structural Engineering Research Centre

Dr. TVSR Appa Rao Summer Internship 2025

List of Selected Candidates

1. B. E./B.Tech. (Civil Engineering)

| Sl. No | Name of the Candidate | Name of the Institute/Engg. College / University |
|-----------|-----------------------|--|
| 1 | Husita Patel | National Institute of Technology Raipur |
| 2 | Nivedha P S | M Kumaraswamy College of Engineering, Karur |
| 3 | Athira Anandan P | Vidya Academy of Science and Technology, Trissur |
| 4 | Nehaa R | Kongu Engineering College, Erode |
| 5 | Subiksha CG | Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi |
| 6 | Shwetha S | Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi |
| 7 | Polakala Krishna | KL University, Vijayawada |
| 8 | S. Rajavarthini | Annamalai University, Chidambaram |
| 9 | Kaviya P | M Kumaraswamy College of Engineering, Karur |
| 10 | Ridhinaa S | Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi |
| 11 | Sathya V | Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai |
| 12 | Saravana Hari M | Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai |
| 13 | Sivanandhini S | Dr. MGR Educational and Research University, Chennai |
| 14 | Monisa S | Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai |
| 15 | Sowmiya P R | Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore |
| 16 | Marshal Mayanglambam | National Institute of Technology Manipur |
| 17 | Ajeet Chaurasiya | National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh |
| 18 | Pooja Manoharan | M Kumaraswamy College of Engineering, Karur |
| 19 | Kayalvizhi S | M Kumaraswamy College of Engineering, Karur |
| 20 | G K Akshaya | M Kumaraswamy College of Engineering, Karur |
| 21 | Latha P | M Kumaraswamy College of Engineering, Karur |
| 22 | Anand Laishram | National Institute of Technology Manipur |
| 23 | Makesh S | Saranathan College of Engineering, Tiruchirapalli |
| 24 | Abhay Gupta | National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh |
| 25 | Sree Purni S V | Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi |
| 26 | Harini A | Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai |
| 27 | Megha Hota | National Institute of Technology, Durgapur |
| 28 | R S B Bikarna Baidya | National Institute of Technology Durgapur |
| 29 | Ajeesha C | Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai |
| 30 | Jasmine Farhana M | College of Engineering Guindy, Anna University, Chennai. |
| 31 | Abirami K | St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai |
| 32 | Bharath N | Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai |
| 33 | Jisni P J | Vidya Academy of Science and Technology, Trissur |
| 34 | P Adtiya Vishnu | National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh |
| 35 | Nhivaethiha S | Saranathan College of Engineering, Tiruchirapalli |

CSIR- Structural Engineering Research Centre

Dr. TVSR Appa Rao Summer Internship 2025

| List of Selected Candidates | | |
|-----------------------------|----------------------|---|
| 36 | Vignesh M | Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai |
| 37 | Srimathi S | St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai |
| 38 | Priyanshu Tomar | National Institute of Technology Raipur |
| 39 | Vipin Chauhan | National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh |
| 40 | Nandha Kishore K | Kongu Engineering College, Erode |
| 41 | Aiswarya Manoj | Vidya Academy of Science and Technology, Trissur |
| 42 | Pavithran K | Saranathan College of Engineering, Tiruchirapalli |
| 43 | Lavanya A | Saranathan College of Engineering, Tiruchirapalli |
| 44 | B Leaha | Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi |
| 45 | Subiya Ahamed R | Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, Sivakasi |
| 46 | Sunil Parswal | Indian Institute of Technology Varanasi |
| 47 | Bibekananda Meher | National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh |
| 48 | G. Chandra Sri Satya | Andhra University College of Engineering, |
| 40 | Vardhan | Visakhapatnam |
| 49 | Sinchana K Gowda | National Institute of Technology Karnataka |
| 47 | | Surathkal |
| 50 | Santhosini V | Saranathan College of Engineering, Tiruchirapalli |
| 51 | Anjana Jawahar | Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur |
| 52 | Suganth S | Kongu Engineering College, Erode |
| 53 | Subhash Madhavan S | Saranathan College of Engineering, Tiruchirapalli |
| 54 | Kriti Kiran | National Institute of Technology Surat |
| 55 | M Santa Vardhan | National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh |
| 56 | Thejasree Krishna | Vidya Academy of Science and Technology, Trissur |
| 57 | Shanmithaa R | Kongu Engineering College, Erode |
| 58 | Ritik Tyagi | National Institute of Technology Calicut |
| 59 | Sreya Sunil Kumar K | Vidya Academy of Science and Technology, Trissur |
| 60 | Sugitha T | Kongu Engineering College, Erode |

List of Selected Candidates

2. B. E./B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)

| Sl. No | Name of the Candidate | Name of the Institute/Engg. College / University |
|-----------|-----------------------|---|
| 1 | Shanmugapriya B | College of Engineering Guindy, Anna University, Chennai. |
| 2 | Palaniappan M | Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Coimbatore. |
| 3 | Shivani Bharti | National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh |
| 4 | Mohammed Suhail M K | Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore |
| 5 | Shevani S | College of Engineering Guindy, Anna University, Chennai. |

CSIR- Structural Engineering Research Centre

Dr. TVSR Appa Rao Summer Internship 2025

List of Selected Candidates

3. B. E./B.Tech. (Electronics and Communication Engineering)

| Sl. No | Name of the Candidate | Name of the Institute/Engg. College / University |
|-----------|-----------------------|--|
| 1 | Lavanya V | St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai |
| 2 | Vini Jasmi V | St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai |
| 3 | Sudharsan T | St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai |
| 4 | Thoshita Febbi B | St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai |

4. B. E./B.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering)

| Sl. No | Name of the Candidate | Name of the Institute/Engg. College / University |
|-----------|-----------------------|--|
| 1 | Maheshkumar M | St. Joseph's College of Engineering, Chennai |
| 2 | Karuppusamy S | St. Joseph's Institute of Technology, Chennai |
| 3 | Katla Sai Krishna | National Institute of Technology Calicut |

5. B. E./B.Tech. (Information Technology)

| Sl. No | Name of the Candidate | Name of the Institute/Engg. College / University |
|-----------|-----------------------|--|
| 1 | Amala Mahalakshmi P | Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai |
| 2 | Dhoni R | Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai |

6. B. E./B.Tech. (Electrical and Electronics Engineering)

| Sl. No | Name of the Candidate | Name of the Institute/Engg. College / University |
|-----------|-----------------------|--|
| 1 | Saravanan G | Chennai Institute of Technology, Chennai |

For any clarifications, contact: 044-2254 4760/4762.